Contact Us

Phone: (408) 924-2272
Location: Clark Hall 500
Email: OfficeofResearch@52zhangyang.com

Mailing Address:

Division of Research and Innovation
San Jose State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, California 95192-0022

Office of Research
San Jose State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, California 95192-0022

 


 

Office of Research and Innovation Staff  

 

Dr. Mohamed Abousalem

Vice President for Research & Innovation    
(408) 924-3318
Office: Clark Hall 525 (through Clark Hall 500)
mohamed.abousalem@52zhangyang.com

Minh Chau Barr

Executive Assistant to Dr. Mohamed Abousalem
(408) 924-3320
Office: Clark Hall 500
chau.barr@52zhangyang.com

Dr. Pamela Stacks

Associate Vice President, Office of Research
(408) 924-2488
Office: Clark Hall 518 (through Clark Hall 500)
pamela.stacks@52zhangyang.com

Jeanine Jones

Analyst
(408) 924-3355
Office: Clark Hall 500
jeanine.jones@52zhangyang.com

  • Support to Dr. Pamela Stacks

Alena Filip

Human Protections Analyst
(408) 924-2479
Office: Clark Hall 500
alena.filip@52zhangyang.com

Raymond Harbert

Project and Communications Coodinator
(408) 924-1481
Office: Clark Hall 500
raymond.harbert@52zhangyang.com