Directory by Department

Executive Director

Rajnesh Prasad
Phone: 408-924-1449
Email: Rajnesh.Prasad@52zhangyang.com


Administration/Communications

Marilyn Dion
Associate Director
Phone: 408-924-1403
Email: Marilyn.Dion@52zhangyang.com

Lavanyalakshmi Lokadolalu
Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-7299
Lavanyalakshmi.Lokadolalu@52zhangyang.com


Finance and Accounting

Binish Rafi
Financial Operations Analyst
Phone: 408-924-7393
Email: binish.rafi@52zhangyang.com

Hoang Tran
Accounting Manager
Phone: 408-924-1420
Email: Hoang.tran@52zhangyang.com

Jennifer Le
Accounting Technician
Phone: 408-924-1435
Email: Jennifernga.Le@52zhangyang.com

Kristin Gifford
Director, Finance and Accounting
Phone: 408-924-1405 
Email: 
Kristin.Gifford@52zhangyang.com

Nha Nguyen
General Ledger Accountant
Phone: 408-924-1461
Email: thanhnha.nguyen@52zhangyang.com

Sonia Medina
Accounts Payable Manager
Phone: 408-924-7395
Email: sonia.medina@52zhangyang.com

 
Finance and Accounting: Accounts Payable

Ha Ngo
Purchasing Specialist/AP lead
Phone: 408-924-1417
Email: Hue.Ngo@52zhangyang.com

Maya Ortega-Camarillo
Cashier and Accounts Payable Data Entry
Phone: 408-924-1408
Email: Maya.Ortega@52zhangyang.com

Winston Lam
Accounting Technician
Phone: 408-924-1513
Email: Winston.Lam@52zhangyang.com

 

Risk Management & Compliance

Joaquin Ramirez
Manager
Phone: 408-924-1546
Email: Joaquin.Ramirez@52zhangyang.com

Michael Lok
Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1289
Email: Michael.Lok@52zhangyang.com

Natisha Holloway
Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1451
Email: Natisha.Holloway@52zhangyang.com

 

Human Resources

Angelique Duysings
Lead Reception & Facilities
Phone: 408-924-1485
Email: Angelique.Duysings@52zhangyang.com

Guadalupe Lechuga
Director, Human Resources
Phone: 408-924-1410
Email: Lupe.Lechuga@52zhangyang.com

Jocelyne Pena
Coordinator, Human Resources
Phone: 408-924-1460
Email: Jocelyne.pena@52zhangyang.com

Myles Reed
Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-1308
Email: Myles.Reed@52zhangyang.com

Ranjit Kaur
Associate Director
Phone: 408-924-1409
Email: Ranjit.Kaur@52zhangyang.com

Trinidell Thompson
Human Resources Generalist
Phone: 408-924-1418
Email: Trinidell.thompson@52zhangyang.com 


Human Resources: Payroll

Agnes Do
Payroll Lead
Phone: 408-924-1400
Email: Agnes.Do@52zhangyang.com

Michael Rann
Payroll Technician
Phone: 408-924-1455
Email: Michael.Rann@52zhangyang.com

Seema Gupta
Payroll Technician
Phone: 408-924-1425
Email: Seema.Gupta01@52zhangyang.com

Information Technology Support Services

Danny Ta
Systems Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1535
Email: Danny.Ta@52zhangyang.com

Kiarash Moshar
Systems Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1419
Email: Kiarash.Moshar@52zhangyang.com

Sandy Xiao
Manager
Phone: 408-924-1453
Email: Sandy.Xiao@52zhangyang.com

 

Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP)


OSP: Information Services

Brenda Swann
Senior Manager
Phone: 408-924-1414
Email: Brenda.Swann@52zhangyang.com

Eliseo Lopez
Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-1438
Email: Eliseo.V.Lopez@52zhangyang.com

Ebrahim Bootwala
Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-8970
Email: Ebrahim.bootwala@52zhangyang.com

 
OSP: Pre Award

Angela Au
Associate Director
Phone: 408-924-7394
Email: Angela.Au@52zhangyang.com

Carmina Som
Manager
Phone: 408-924-1429
Email: Carmina.Som@52zhangyang.com

Ellen Orasa
Manager
Phone: 408-924-1427
Email: Ellen.Orasa@52zhangyang.com 

Michele Vaccaro
Senior Manager
Phone: 408-924-1430
Email: Michele.Vaccaro@52zhangyang.com

Natalie Babella
Manager
Phone: 408-924-1433
Email: Natalie.Babella@52zhangyang.com

William Yabumoto
Manager
Phone: 408-924-1307
Email: William.Yabumoto@52zhangyang.com

 

OSP: Post Award

Diem Trang Vo
Manager
Phone: 408-924-1432
Email: Diemtrang.Vo@52zhangyang.com

Jeannie Nguyen
Manager
Phone: 408-924-1306
Email: Jeannie.nguyen@52zhangyang.com

Ketan Rudrurkar
Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1415
Email: Ketan.rudrurkar@52zhangyang.com

Lan Duong
Associate Director
Phone: 408-924-1426
Email: Lanngoc.Duong@52zhangyang.com

Luann Chu
Manager
Phone: 408-924-1428
Email: Luann.chu@52zhangyang.com

Najuma Keels
Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1505
Email: Najuma.keels@52zhangyang.com

 

OSP: Proposal Processing

Richard Chavez
Coordinator - Proposal Processing
Phone: 408-924-1452
Email: Richard.chavez@52zhangyang.com

 


OSP: Self Support Services

Ricky Yoneda
Manager
Phone: 408-924-1441
Email: Ricky.Yoneda@52zhangyang.com