OSP Contacts

Below is a directory of the Office of Sponsored Programs staff. A printable version of the directory is also available [PDF].

Rajnesh Prasad
Senior Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
408-924-1434
rajnesh.prasad@52zhangyang.com

  

Information Services

Brenda Swann
Senior Manager                  
408-924-1414
brenda.swann@52zhangyang.com
Eliseo Lopez
Coordinator               
408-924-1438
eliseo.v.lopez@52zhangyang.com
 

OSP and Risk Compliance

Joaquin Ramirez
Manager                          

Contract Negotiations and Compliance
408-924-1546
joaquin.ramirez@52zhangyang.com
Natisha Holloway
Analyst

408-924-1451
Natisha.Holloway@52zhangyang.com

 

Pre-Award Services

Angela Au
Associate Director

College of Business

408-924-7394
angela.au@52zhangyang.com

Carmina Som
Manager

College of Engineering
Department of Environmental Studies
University Programs 

408-924-1429
carmina.som@52zhangyang.com

Ellen Orasa
Manager

College of Humanities and the Arts
College of Professional and Global Education 
College of Social Sciences
Department of Meteorology and Climate Science

408-924-1427
ellen.orasa@52zhangyang.com

Michele Vaccaro
Compliance Manager

408-924-1430
michele.vaccaro@52zhangyang.com

Natalie Babella
Manager

College of Education
一道本不卡免费高清College of Science (except Meteorology and Climate Science, and Moss Landing Marine Laboratories)

408-924-1433
natalie.babella@52zhangyang.com
Ricky Chavez
Proposal Processing Coordinator   
   
408-924-1452
richard.chavez@52zhangyang.com

William Yabumoto
Manager

College of Health & Human Sciences
(formerly CASA)

一道本不卡免费高清Moss Landing Marine Laboratories

408-924-1307
william.yabumoto@52zhangyang.com

一道本不卡免费高清   

Post-Award Services

Lan Duong
Associate Director

一道本不卡免费高清College of Business

408-924-1426
lanngoc.duong@52zhangyang.com

Diem Trang Vo
Manager

College of Science
(Except Moss Landing Marine Labs)

408-924-1432 diemtrang.vo@52zhangyang.com
Jeannie Nguyen
Manager

College of Science–Moss Landing Marine Labs
408-924-1306
jeannie.nguyen@52zhangyang.com
Luann Chu
Manager

Career Center
College of Engineering

College of Social Sciences
University Programs (Graduate and Undergraduate Studies, Office of Research, University Advancement, University Library)
408-924-1428
luann.chu@52zhangyang.com
Najuma Keels
OSP Administrative Assistant

408-924-1505
najuma.keels@52zhangyang.com

Vacant

Associated Students
College of Education

College of Health and Human Sciences 
(formerly CASA)

College of Humanities and the Arts
University Programs (Facilities Development and Operations, Faculty Affairs, Provost Office, Student Affairs)

408-924-1440
  

Self-Support Services

Ricky Yoneda
Manager                                

Self-Support Programs
F&A Allocation Accounts
MLML Marine Operations
MLML Water Pollution Control Laboratory
408-924-1441
ricky.yoneda@52zhangyang.com