Steering Committee Members

Ann AgeeAnn Agee
Librarian
University Library
Ann.Agee@52zhangyang.com
LooLoo  Amante LooLoo  Amante 
AS President
Associate Students
Lourdes.Amante@52zhangyang.com
Thalia AnagnosThalia Anagnos
Associate Vice President and ALO
Graduate & Undergraduate Programs
Thalia.Anagnos@52zhangyang.com
Leon BeauchmanLeon Beauchman
Tower Board Member
 Tower Foundation
leonbeauchman@att.net
Stephen BranzStephen Branz
Associate Dean - Undergraduate Studies
Graduate & Undergraduate Programs
Stephen.Branz@52zhangyang.com
David BruckDavid Bruck
Associate Dean- Graduate Studies
Graduate & Undergraduate Programs
David.Bruck@52zhangyang.com
Robb DruryRobb Drury
Senior Director of Resource Management
Student Affairs
Robb.Drury@52zhangyang.com
Andy FeinsteinAndy Feinstein
Provost
Office of the Provost
Andy.Feinstein@52zhangyang.com
Scot GuenterScot Guenter
Professor
Humanities
Scot.Guenter@52zhangyang.com
Lynda HeidenLynda Heiden
Professor
Psychology 
Lynda.Heiden@52zhangyang.com
Ruth HuardRuth Huard
Dean
College of International & Extended Studies
Ruth.Huard@52zhangyang.com
Dennis JaehneDennis Jaehne
Professor
Communication Studies
Dennis.Jaehne@52zhangyang.com
Camille JohnsonCamille Johnson
Associate Professor
Associate Professor/Chair of WASC Steering Committee
Camille.Johnson@52zhangyang.com
Melinda JacksonMelinda Jackson
Director of Assessment
Political Science
Melinda.Jackson@52zhangyang.com
Ruth  Kifer Ruth  Kifer 
Dean 
University Library 
Ruth.Kifer@52zhangyang.com 
Michael KimbarowMichael Kimbarow
Senate Chair
Academic Senate
Michael.Kimbarow@52zhangyang.com
Josee  LarochelleJosee  Larochelle
Interim VP Administration & Finance/CFO
Finance 
Josee.Larochelle@52zhangyang.com 
Chris  Laxton Chris  Laxton 
Director 
Academic Technology 
Chris.Laxton@52zhangyang.com 
Nicole LoeserNicole Loeser
Catalog, Curriculum, & Programs Analyst
Graduate & Undergraduate Programs
Nicole.Loeser@52zhangyang.com
Ravisha  Mathur Ravisha  Mathur 
Associate Professor 
Child and Adolesent Development 
Ravisha.Mathur@52zhangyang.com 
Susan McClorySusan McClory
Director of Developmental Studies
Mathematics
Susan.McClory@52zhangyang.com
Sami  Monsur Sami  Monsur 
Resource Analyst 
College of Education 
Sami.Monsur@52zhangyang.com 
Gilles  Muller Gilles  Muller 
Associate Dean
Office of Research
Gilles.Muller@52zhangyang.com 
Romando NashRomando Nash
Associate Vice President
Student Affairs
Romando.Nash@52zhangyang.com
Annette  Nellen Annette  Nellen 
Professor 
Accounting & Finance
Annette.Nellen@52zhangyang.com 
Michael  Parrish Michael  Parrish 
Dean 
College of Science 
Michael.Parrish@52zhangyang.com 
Jinny RheeJinny Rhee
Associate Dean
College of Engineering
Jinny.Rhnee@52zhangyang.com
Kathleen  Roe Kathleen  Roe 
Professor 
Health Science 
Kathleen.Roe@52zhangyang.com 
Ronald  Rogers Ronald  Rogers 
Chair and Professor 
Psychology 
Ronald.Rogers@52zhangyang.com 
Maureen ScharbergMaureen Scharberg
Associate Vice President
Student Academic Success Services
Maureen.Scharberg@52zhangyang.com
Winifred  Schultz-KrohnWinifred  Schultz-Krohn
Professor
Occupational Therapy
Winifred.Schultz-Krohn@52zhangyang.com
Pamela StacksPamela Stacks
Associate Vice President
Office of Research
Pamela.Stacks@52zhangyang.com
Amy StrageAmy Strage
Director of Center for Faculty Development
Center for Faculty Development
Amy.Strage@52zhangyang.com